Deactivating Your Account

Follow

You can deactivate your SendSafely account at any time from the SendSafely web portal.

First, login to the web portal here with the username and password of the account your wish to deactivate. Next, navigate to the Account menu in the top right hand corner, and choose Edit Profile. From the Account Profile screen, click the Deactivate Account button.

Deactivate_Account_Screenshot.png
 
After deactivating your account you can always re-register to re-gain access to the system.  Your previous account activity may be retained for up to 30 days after deactivation.
Have more questions? Submit a request






Powered by Zendesk